Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferencesFrequently Asked QuestionsRegistration is free!check the newsstreams & 

mixesHere you can listen 2 other members´ tunes or upload 

your own onesCalendarSearch 

Contact Us / Shouts
drumandbass.at : Powered by vBulletin version 2.2.4 drumandbass.at > BOARD > Grooverider @ Dubai
Pages (7): « 1 [2] 3 4 » ... Last »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Post A Reply
MEGA!!
coreknabe

Reg.: Jun 2003

quote:
Originally posted by ozenfant

vielleicht is eh alles nur a entn vom MEGA!!, der hat ja beim sunday mirror auch seine finger drin, hab ich in the sun glesen.

bwahahahahaaa, schenkelklopfer

und noch etwas zu dem von dir angesprochenen Realitätsverlust.. kannst du das genauer ausführen? nur weil er glaubt er kann im Hotelzimmer einen wichsen und einen spliff rauchen ist das realitätsverlust, hab ich das richtig verstanden. ??? kenn mich nicht aus mit Hotelzimmer in Dubai, schaun die so aus wie die Zellen von Guantanamo?..

herst mega!!, du bist der traurigste und langweiligste troll, der hier rumlurcht.

Originally posted by mr_mirror
ich verkneif mir einfach was ich von dir halte du VOLLMEGAIDIOT aller IDIOTEN ..

Originally posted by Lovely
leiwande gschicht....mega!!! du bist mega uncool! dinge von anderen kaputt machen und dann fahrerflucht begehen und noch den mittelfinger zeigen...

BEEFY!!! BEEFY!!! BEEFY!!! BEEFY!!! BEEFY!!! BEEFY!!! BEEFY!!! BEEFY!!! BEEFY!!! BEEFY!!!

Last edited by MEGA!! on 25-11-2007 at - 16:31

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 25-11-2007 - 16:27
MEGA!! is offline Click Here to See the Profile for MEGA!! Click here to Send MEGA!! a Private Message Click Here to Email MEGA!! Visit MEGA!!'s homepage! Find more posts by MEGA!! Add MEGA!! to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
mabu
you dun goofd

Reg.: Aug 2007

so ein mist, hoffentlich kommt er da fein raus