Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferencesFrequently Asked QuestionsRegistration is free!check the newsstreams & 

mixesHere you can listen 2 other members´ tunes or upload 

your own onesCalendarSearch 

Contact Us / Shouts
drumandbass.at : Powered by vBulletin version 2.2.4 drumandbass.at > BOARD > CHIT-CHAT > neues leben
Pages (2): « 1 [2]   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Post A Reply
CaVe
's A fuckin' PeAch

Reg.: Aug 2006

quote:
Originally posted by fischi

und was ich weiß kommt kindbettfieber daher, dass die frau streptokokken etc in sich trägt die bei der geburt aufs kind übertragen werden...

aah bitte überforder mich nicht...ich könnte ein Kind nur zur Welt bringen wenn es ganz normal zur welt kommt (also nur Kopf voran) diese ganzen Sachen die passiern können ham mich nicht zu interessiern und muss ich nicht können...ich bin kein Arzt^^
wir hams nur oberflächlich erzählt bekommen was passiern kann und wie es halt früher gewesen ist

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 23-12-2007 - 16:21
CaVe is offline Click Here to See the Profile for CaVe Click here to Send CaVe a Private Message Click Here to Email CaVe Find more posts by CaVe Add CaVe to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Minerva
member

Reg.: May 2007

lol wenn ich mal ein baby krieg, will ich aber nicht dass der cave es auf die welt bringt^^

kindbettfieber : arzt bringt bakterien (keime) in den leicht verwundbaren geburtgang der frauf , das infiziert sich und die frauen können dran sterben..

Old Post 23-12-2007 - 16:24
Minerva is offline Click Here to See the Profile for Minerva Click here to Send Minerva a Private Message Find more posts by Minerva Add Minerva to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
CaVe
's A fuckin' PeAch

quote:
Originally posted by Minerva
lol wenn ich mal ein baby krieg, will ich aber nicht dass der cave es auf die welt bringt^^