Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferencesFrequently Asked QuestionsRegistration is free!check the newsstreams & 

mixesHere you can listen 2 other members´ tunes or upload 

your own onesCalendarSearch 

Contact Us / Shouts
drumandbass.at : Powered by vBulletin version 2.2.4 drumandbass.at > BOARD > CHIT-CHAT > mozilla rulez
Pages (3): « 1 2 [3]   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Post A Reply
greY
rrrRRrrrRRrr

Reg.: Oct 2003

nur weils die mehrheit verwendet machts das produkt ned besser..
nur als denkanstoss

und ja ich arbeite auch mehr als genug mit ms..
ich verwende winxp usw..
aber ie ist schrott.. punkt

die grösste frechheit is das man ihn nedmal los wird...

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 29-06-2004 - 12:58
greY is offline Click Here to See the Profile for greY Click here to Send greY a Private Message Click Here to Email greY Visit greY's homepage! Find more posts by greY Add greY to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
adam
member

Reg.: Feb 2003

quote:
Originally posted by greY
nur weils die mehrheit verwendet machts das produkt ned besser..
nur als denkanstoss

habe ich das etwa behauptet? denke nicht...aber wenn du genau weisst das 90% oder mehr aller user ie verwenden, und trotzdem deine seiten so baust das sie im ie5.5 NICHT funktionieren, bist du blöd - das ist alles.

Old Post 29-06-2004 - 13:06
adam is offline Click Here to See the Profile for adam Click here to Send adam a Private Message Find more posts by adam Add adam to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
contra
...still hatin'!

Reg.: May 2002

Question Mail

quote:
also, das sich mozilla die passwörter merkt is total ez! -> einfach "remember password..blabla" box an-checken .. set it and forget it [wie bei jedem anderen mail client auch!!!]