Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferencesFrequently Asked QuestionsRegistration is free!check the newsstreams & 

mixesHere you can listen 2 other members´ tunes or upload 

your own onesCalendarSearch 

Contact Us / Shouts
drumandbass.at : Powered by vBulletin version 2.2.4 drumandbass.at > BOARD > was soll auf parties gespielt werden? Thread Rating: 3 votes, 1.00 average.
alt oder neu?
grundsätzlich nur neuere tunes. die alten kennt man ohnehin schon auswendig...
natürlich sollen auch ältere tunes gespielt werden, die sind ja auch nicht zu verachten.
eigentlich egal, ich kenn mich mit alt oder neu eh nicht aus...
View Results [Edit Poll (moderators only)]
Pages (12): « First ... « 2 3 [4] 5 6 » ... Last »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Mush-K
Ex-Dwarf-Rouge ;)

Reg.: Mar 2003

quote:
Originally posted by clau_dnb
weil z.b. barcelona war (für meine ganz persönlichen öhrchen) schon lang vorm release totgespielt.

find ich auch, das ist ein spitzentune und jetzt wo ich ihn mir endlich kaufen konnte, kann ich ihn nirgends auflegen weil ihn eh schon jeder 100 mal gehört hat

greetz

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 26-08-2003 - 14:15
Mush-K is offline Click Here to See the Profile for Mush-K Click here to Send Mush-K a Private Message Click Here to Email Mush-K Visit Mush-K's homepage! Find more posts by Mush-K Add Mush-K to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
tenchu@work
official WWKD? /root

Re: Re: +++Brands Hatch!!!

Ok, der thread wird mir zu "MEINE EIGENE MEINUNG IST DIE EINZIGE"

"sinn eines DJ Sets ist es aus den Tunes EIN Musikstück zu machen"

Ich weiß nur das diejenigen die Meinen Spontanität und Improvisation usw. die schlechtesten unmusikalisch unmelodisch schirch über Vocals gecuteten sets haben, in der alle fehler die oben angeführt sind zusammenwirken,