Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferencesFrequently Asked QuestionsRegistration is free!check the newsstreams & 

mixesHere you can listen 2 other members´ tunes or upload 

your own onesCalendarSearch 

Contact Us / Shouts
drumandbass.at : Powered by vBulletin version 2.2.4 drumandbass.at > BOARD > CHIT-CHAT > cpu-auslastung
Pages (2): [1] 2 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Post A Reply
speech.
mattis

Reg.: Nov 2009
Location: Vienna
Posts: 653

Exclamation cpu-auslastung

hab in letzter zeit öfters auf meinem laptop das problem, dass er stockt - im sinne von er hängt 2 sekunden dann geht er wieder dann hängt er wieder 2 sekunden - hab dann halt immer 80% cpu auslastung
hab aber kein plan woran das liegen könnt. hab normalerweise den browser mit paar tabs, kaspersky, skype und itunes offen. am arbeitsspeicher liegts glaub ich nicht weil mit den paar sachen kommt ma nicht über 4gb

any ideas?

__________________
Ich führe ein Über-Menschen-Dasein wie ein Regenschirm.

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 15-12-2010 - 19:36
speech. is offline Click Here to See the Profile for speech. Click here to Send speech. a Private Message Visit speech.'s homepage! Find more posts by speech. Add speech. to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
contra
...still hatin'!

Reg.: May 2002
Location: Fahiakobo / Nuuk
Posts: 357

Re: cpu-auslastung

quote:
Originally posted by speech.
hab dann halt immer 80% cpu auslastung

any ideas?

Vielleicht mal schauen welcher Prozess die 80% Last erzeugt...

__________________
time to scheisse! thanks for cheering...

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 15-12-2010 - 20:03
contra is offline Click Here to See the Profile for contra Click here to Send contra a Private Message Find more posts by contra Add contra to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Paul A. Magnet
ayur vader

Reg.: Nov 2006
Location: T!ROLL
Posts: 787

probier' mal neu aufsetzen, wenns dann nicht funzt, kannst du immer noch hardwaremäßig schauen

__________________



----------------------------------------
FREE 320' MP3 Pack: coming soon

----------------------------------------

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 15-12-2010 - 20:03
Paul A. Magnet is offline Click Here to See the Profile for Paul A. Magnet Click here to Send Paul A. Magnet a Private Message Visit Paul A. Magnet's homepage! Find more posts by Paul A. Magnet Add Paul A. Magnet to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
dbassart
member

Reg.: Dec 2006
Location: dresden/munich
Posts: 67

würd auch erstmal schauen, welcher prozess schuldig ist. kam bei mir schon ab und zu mal vor, dass die datei, die hinter einem solchen prozess steckt, ein virus ist.

__________________


Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 15-12-2010 - 20:47
dbassart is offline Click Here to See the Profile for dbassart Click here to Send dbassart a Private Message Click Here to Email dbassart Find more posts by dbassart Add dbassart to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
speech.
mattis

Reg.: Nov 2009
Location: Vienna
Posts: 653

wo kann ich schauen wie viel last die prozesse erzeugen?

__________________
Ich führe ein Über-Menschen-Dasein wie ein Regenschirm.

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 15-12-2010 - 21:50
speech. is offline Click Here to See the Profile for speech. Click here to Send speech. a Private Message Visit speech.'s homepage! Find more posts by speech. Add speech. to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
ozenfant
mo' cowbell!

Reg.: Aug 2003
Location: brighettonau
Posts: 2164

im task-manager. strg+alt+entf. dann unter processes. n00b.

__________________
mach dunkler, dreh's lauter.

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 15-12-2010 - 22:02
ozenfant is offline Click Here to See the Profile for ozenfant Click here to Send ozenfant a Private Message Click Here to Email ozenfant Visit ozenfant's homepage! Find more posts by ozenfant Add ozenfant to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
polarity
ROLLERATOR

Reg.: Oct 2001
Location: AGLASTERHAUSEN nord
Posts: 879

klingt nach defekter hardware. mach mal hd oder ram scan.

__________________

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 15-12-2010 - 22:33
polarity is offline Click Here to See the Profile for polarity Click here to Send polarity a Private Message Click Here to Email polarity Visit polarity's homepage! Find more posts by polarity Add polarity to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Phadtthzpliffsmokka
HerrNieDaTschechan

Reg.: Sep 2001
Location: weuma olle Weana san und weuma so fü saufen dan! drum samma so beinaund, dafür samma bekaunt.
Posts: 742

__________________

quote:
Originally posted by LoKee
Bist du dumm und checkst nen Schaas,
hörst du wahrscheinlich Drumandbass!


Im gesamten Posting werden weibliche Formen wie z.B. “DrumandBasslerin” aus Gründen der Textökonomie nicht explizit genannt.

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 16-12-2010 - 06:07
Phadtthzpliffsmokka is offline Click Here to See the Profile for Phadtthzpliffsmokka Click here to Send Phadtthzpliffsmokka a Private Message Click Here to Email Phadtthzpliffsmokka Visit Phadtthzpliffsmokka's homepage! Find more posts by Phadtthzpliffsmokka Add Phadtthzpliffsmokka to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
tenchu
the cake is a lie!

Reg.: Jun 2002
Location:
Posts: 1112

rootkits können sowas auch verursachen

__________________
---
[Atomique // mainframe // Goldbonded // dubstep.at // berzerk // fokuz // trickdisc // dub:iouz]

¡ǝı1 ɐ sı ǝʞɐɔ ǝɥʇ ... and we both said thngs youre going to regret...

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 16-12-2010 - 12:54
tenchu is offline Click Here to See the Profile for tenchu Click here to Send tenchu a Private Message Click Here to Email tenchu Find more posts by tenchu Add tenchu to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
bum
board freak

Reg.: May 2005
Location:
Posts: 256

oder p0rn stre4ms

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 16-12-2010 - 15:11
bum is offline Click Here to See the Profile for bum Click here to Send bum a Private Message Click Here to Email bum Find more posts by bum Add bum to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
shadowrunner
dnbfreak

Reg.: May 2005
Location: Tirol -Wildschönau
Posts: 142

quote:
Originally posted by bum
oder p0rn stre4ms


hehe

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 16-12-2010 - 18:32
shadowrunner is offline Click Here to See the Profile for shadowrunner Click here to Send shadowrunner a Private Message Click Here to Email shadowrunner Find more posts by shadowrunner Add shadowrunner to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Zorndyke
ok tschau

Reg.: Oct 2006
Location:
Posts: 593

hast google chrome zufaellig?

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 17-12-2010 - 08:12
Zorndyke is offline Click Here to See the Profile for Zorndyke Click here to Send Zorndyke a Private Message Click Here to Email Zorndyke Find more posts by Zorndyke Add Zorndyke to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Bass Laden
board crew

Reg.: Nov 2003
Location: 2340
Posts: 229

quote:
Originally posted by bum
oder p0rn stre4ms


ahhh! deshalb is meiner auch soo langsam...

__________________
Originally posted by BassSteppa

WHOBBEL IST TOT DU OPFER!!!!!

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 17-12-2010 - 12:50
Bass Laden is offline Click Here to See the Profile for Bass Laden Click here to Send Bass Laden a Private Message Click Here to Email Bass Laden Find more posts by Bass Laden Add Bass Laden to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
speech.
mattis

Reg.: Nov 2009
Location: Vienna
Posts: 653

quote:
Originally posted by ozenfant
im task-manager. strg+alt+entf. dann unter processes. n00b.

das is schon klar wo ich die prozesse find, aber soll ich einfach nur schauen welche prozesse viel arbeitsspeicher verbrauchen?

quote:
Originally posted by bum
oder p0rn stre4ms

ernsthaft?

google chrome benutz ich nicht...

__________________
Ich führe ein Über-Menschen-Dasein wie ein Regenschirm.

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 17-12-2010 - 14:41
speech. is offline Click Here to See the Profile for speech. Click here to Send speech. a Private Message Visit speech.'s homepage! Find more posts by speech. Add speech. to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
contra
...still hatin'!

Reg.: May 2002
Location: Fahiakobo / Nuuk
Posts: 357

quote:
Originally posted by speech.

das is schon klar wo ich die prozesse find, aber soll ich einfach nur schauen welche prozesse viel arbeitsspeicher verbrauchen?

Geh bitte, schau einfach welcher Prozess die 80% CPU-Last verursacht...

__________________
time to scheisse! thanks for cheering...

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 17-12-2010 - 18:15
contra is offline Click Here to See the Profile for contra Click here to Send contra a Private Message Find more posts by contra Add contra to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Jubilee
king tschubby

Reg.: Apr 2003
Location: kingdom of doom
Posts: 2049

die meisten laptops haben außerdem einen eigenen "ressourcenmonitor" oder so...wennst noch nie neu aufgsetzt hast soltl der irgendwo sein, wennst mal neu aufgsetzt hast is er entweder auf der cd die dabei war oder irgendwo auf da herstellerhp zu finden, wie zuverlässig das is sei natürlich dahingestellt aber da kann man oft sowohl einzelne bereiche (cpu, arbeitsspeicher, platte) als auch prozesse oft genau betrachten

__________________

dishing it out like a premiership footballer in a bentley showroom

it takes a teenage riot to get me out of bed right now

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 17-12-2010 - 19:32
Jubilee is offline Click Here to See the Profile for Jubilee Click here to Send Jubilee a Private Message Click Here to Email Jubilee Find more posts by Jubilee Add Jubilee to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
speech.
mattis

Reg.: Nov 2009
Location: Vienna
Posts: 653

nebenbei, verlauf der cpu auslastung, falls es hilft

__________________
Ich führe ein Über-Menschen-Dasein wie ein Regenschirm.

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 18-12-2010 - 12:16
speech. is offline Click Here to See the Profile for speech. Click here to Send speech. a Private Message Visit speech.'s homepage! Find more posts by speech. Add speech. to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
misou
SHOWMEYOURDIRTYFACE

Reg.: Jan 2006
Location:
Posts: 802



liegt vl am indexing. gerne.

__________________
\_/__ \~/__ \_/__upcoming events__ \_/ __\~/ __\_/

.:BEATSHOT:. Skype: mi.sou
support: /

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 18-12-2010 - 14:02
misou is offline Click Here to See the Profile for misou Click here to Send misou a Private Message Click Here to Email misou Visit misou's homepage! Find more posts by misou Add misou to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
speech.
mattis

Reg.: Nov 2009
Location: Vienna
Posts: 653

quote:
Originally posted by Schmid


liegt vl am indexing. gerne.


schon mal danke, mal schauen was das bringt

__________________
Ich führe ein Über-Menschen-Dasein wie ein Regenschirm.

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 18-12-2010 - 14:15
speech. is offline Click Here to See the Profile for speech. Click here to Send speech. a Private Message Visit speech.'s homepage! Find more posts by speech. Add speech. to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
contra
...still hatin'!

Reg.: May 2002
Location: Fahiakobo / Nuuk
Posts: 357

Und wie bitte soll man auf dem Screenshot erkennen WELCHER Prozess wie viel Last verursacht?

__________________
time to scheisse! thanks for cheering...

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 18-12-2010 - 16:14
contra is offline Click Here to See the Profile for contra Click here to Send contra a Private Message Find more posts by contra Add contra to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
d²³fence
board freak

Reg.: Sep 2006
Location:
Posts: 859

wahrscheinlich is da system32 ordner zugemüllt..
einfach löschen und an neuen ordner mit system32 aufmachen

__________________
FUCK YOU AND FUCK ‘YOUR’ DUBSTEP!

fresh (tribal,acid) techno sets
http://soundcloud.com/d23fence

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 18-12-2010 - 17:09
d²³fence is offline Click Here to See the Profile for d²³fence Click here to Send d²³fence a Private Message Click Here to Email d²³fence Find more posts by d²³fence Add d²³fence to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
d²³fence
board freak

Reg.: Sep 2006
Location:
Posts: 859

quote:
Originally posted by speech.
nebenbei, verlauf der cpu auslastung, falls es hilft



prozesse wär bissal informativer gwesen^^

__________________
FUCK YOU AND FUCK ‘YOUR’ DUBSTEP!

fresh (tribal,acid) techno sets
http://soundcloud.com/d23fence

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 18-12-2010 - 17:10
d²³fence is offline Click Here to See the Profile for d²³fence Click here to Send d²³fence a Private Message Click Here to Email d²³fence Find more posts by d²³fence Add d²³fence to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Phadtthzpliffsmokka
HerrNieDaTschechan

Reg.: Sep 2001
Location: weuma olle Weana san und weuma so fü saufen dan! drum samma so beinaund, dafür samma bekaunt.
Posts: 742

is das im leerlauf? :D
1,7GB

__________________

quote:
Originally posted by LoKee
Bist du dumm und checkst nen Schaas,
hörst du wahrscheinlich Drumandbass!


Im gesamten Posting werden weibliche Formen wie z.B. “DrumandBasslerin” aus Gründen der Textökonomie nicht explizit genannt.

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 18-12-2010 - 23:23
Phadtthzpliffsmokka is offline Click Here to See the Profile for Phadtthzpliffsmokka Click here to Send Phadtthzpliffsmokka a Private Message Click Here to Email Phadtthzpliffsmokka Visit Phadtthzpliffsmokka's homepage! Find more posts by Phadtthzpliffsmokka Add Phadtthzpliffsmokka to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
speech.
mattis

Reg.: Nov 2009
Location: Vienna
Posts: 653

quote:
Originally posted by contra
Und wie bitte soll man auf dem Screenshot erkennen WELCHER Prozess wie viel Last verursacht?

gar nicht. dachte nur, dass es vielleicht etwas hilft....

__________________
Ich führe ein Über-Menschen-Dasein wie ein Regenschirm.

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 20-12-2010 - 15:48
speech. is offline Click Here to See the Profile for speech. Click here to Send speech. a Private Message Visit speech.'s homepage! Find more posts by speech. Add speech. to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
ozenfant
mo' cowbell!

Reg.: Aug 2003
Location: brighettonau
Posts: 2164

quote:
Originally posted by speech.

gar nicht. dachte nur, dass es vielleicht etwas hilft....



dann post halt den screenshot von den prozessn, ha?

75 prozesse is ausserdem a bisl dick, wenn du angeblich nix offen hast.

__________________
mach dunkler, dreh's lauter.

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 20-12-2010 - 16:28
ozenfant is offline Click Here to See the Profile for ozenfant Click here to Send ozenfant a Private Message Click Here to Email ozenfant Visit ozenfant's homepage! Find more posts by ozenfant Add ozenfant to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
The time is now - 04:53 (CET) Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (2): [1] 2 »   Last Thread | Subscribe to this Thread | Next Thread
drumandbass.at : Powered by vBulletin version 2.2.4 drumandbass.at > BOARD > CHIT-CHAT > cpu-auslastung
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is OFF
vB code is ON
Smilies are ON
[IMG] code is ON
 
Forum Jump:
 

drumandbass.at v3.0